Saturday, January 31, 2009

A Kick In The Head Playlist 01/31/09

1. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Dean Martin)
2. Noise Annoys (The Buzzcocks)
3. I Gotta Know (Wanda Jackson)
3. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (Beyonce)
4. I'll Walk Along (Dinah Shore)
5. You'll Never Walk Alone (Adicts)
6. We're Coming Back (Cock Sparrer)
7. Time Was (Duerme) (Xavier Cugat)
8. Cindy (Alternate Version) (Ricky Nelson)
9. Queen of the World (Claudette)
10. Yer Still Blue (The Slackers)
11. Sick Boys (Social Distortion)
12. That's Sabotage (Glenn Miller)
13. Harvest Moon (Jason and the Scorchers)
14. Police On My Back (The Clash)
15. Brazil (Helen O'Connell)
16. I'm Telling You Now (Freddie and the Dreamers)
17. Blueberry Hill (Gene Autry)
18. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak For You)(The Isley Brothers)
19. Cyrano De Berger's Back [Rehersal Version] (X)
20. Sweet Lorraine(Glenn Miller (voc: Artie Malvin))

No comments:


© New Blogger Templates | Webtalks